SNOW QUEEN

Snow Queen

The crystallized peace and stillness of the white of winter!

To all of my devoted followers. It’s Saturday, December 7th, and it’s pouring rain in California.  I’m having a cup of coffee, before the angels and I continue packing to leave Los Angeles, and return to Texas on December 28, 2013. So far, I’ve counted 25 medium-sized boxes of books, and that’s after donations. Yikes!

I will post as often as possible between now and watching my computer loaded on the moving truck, and get back to it, as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience, and Happy Holidays!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. eileendandashi
    Dec 10, 2013 @ 01:31:27

    I’m in California, too. I can’t leave the winters here. Very mild. Maybe Texas will be just as lovely for you. Happy holidays to you.

    • THE ANCIENT LIBRARIAN
      Dec 11, 2013 @ 07:09:21

      Thank you for stopping by!

      I will definitely miss the great California weather. Texas has four seasons, and my mother told me it’s about 30 degrees. During the Summer, it’s very, very hot and humid. However, the economy is great!

      HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO YOU, TOO!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 448 other followers

