MISSAL

JOHN WATERHOUSE “MISSAL”

MISSAL

As far back as medieval times, a Missal or book of instructions was used to conduct the yearly Mass.  A Missal is a liturgical book containing all instructions and texts necessary for the celebration of Mass throughout the year.

INNER LITURGICAL BOOK

Look to your inner Liturgical Book, compiled with instructions, sacred texts, mysteries, lyrics, and prayers as a guide toward the celebration of true purpose.

ASHE’

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Gneiss Moon
    May 04, 2012 @ 06:58:01

    Love the idea of inner texts…
    Only a month ago I was thinking of stone allies for the Uranus Pluto square. What I thought I would gravitate towards is not what I am reaching for day after day, so a new chapter in the missal is born…

  2. THE ANCIENT LIBRARIAN
    May 06, 2012 @ 05:44:00

    I like to explore new mysteries, and allow the Universe to unfold into volumes of knowledge.

    ASHE’

  3. Gneiss Moon
    May 06, 2012 @ 21:11:39

    Indeed ! The stone I am speaking of removes long term emotional blocks.
    Perfect timing, universe, sixth sense.

